Shower Of Love

On my Birthday On 10th June My Mother Shared her Blessings With Me With This Small Letter. I Am Thankful to You My Mother For This.
“Today Is My twin children’s Happy Birthday. I convey my best wishes and hearty blessings to my twin children. I pray to God for the Happiness, Health and success in their life. On the Rainy Day(Heavy Rain) 10-06-1998 I brought them into this World after taking a great Struggle. World’s Each and Every mother takes this Struggle of Creation when they bring a new human-being to this world. So Mother is called the Creator (i.e.,)Janani.
Today I bring into my memory those sweet memories of my twin children’s childhood days and pray to God once again for their happy and long life.”
By,
Ritu Iyer

5 thoughts on “Shower Of Love

Leave a Reply

